School Calendar

C.T.I. Senior College Of Further Education

 

Calendar 2017-2018

2017

Week of 04th September Interviews (second round)
Week of 11th September Registration and Induction
Week of 18th September All PLC Courses commence
Friday 20th October Graduation Night (’16-’17 Learners)
Monday 30th October Mid Term Break
Monday 06th November Classes Resume
Friday 22nd December Christmas Holidays

2018

Monday 08th January Classes Resume
Monday 12th February Mid Term Break
Monday 19th February Classes Resume
Friday 16th March Patricks day,
Monday 26th March Easter Holidays
Monday 09th April Classes Resume
Wednesday 25th April QQI Exams Begin
Thursday 03rd May QQI Exams Conclude
Friday 01st June Last day of school year.